英语 西班牙语

远足

精彩的远足世界

健行

作为远足者,每次您系好靴子时,您都在为新的,令人惊奇的冒险做准备。 徒步旅行最初是由18世纪的英国浪漫主义者所推广,他在树林中有着很强的血统,如今,徒步旅行继续为人们带来许多好处。 远足者不仅可以探索世界上一些最美丽的地形,而且这项运动本身对您的健康也非常有益。

精彩的远足世界

远足是您可以在任何年龄开始的追求。 许多人出于健康,保健和社会原因而远足。 徒步旅行可以是与亲人的结合体验,也可以是自然宁静的单人体验。 作为一项活动,远足使您远离都市的喧嚣,让您放松并欣赏外界的恩惠。

探索户外威严

对于冒险爱好者和树林人来说,远足的最佳方面是其多功能性。 您可以在世界上任何地形,气候和国家中远足。 无论您是徒步穿越大峡谷还是前往珠穆朗玛峰的大本营,都有数百条美丽的小径可供选择。 可以将远足定制为任何技能水平,而不会错过地球上令人惊叹的景点。

但是,一旦您从初学者晋升为经验丰富的专家,就可以解锁全球的户外威严。 的确,远足提供了深刻的个人成就感。 每次远足,您的敏捷性,力量和耐力都会提高。 短短几周即可注意到您的能力取得了长足的进步。

无数的健康益处

因此,我们吸引了那些寻求刺激的人。 现在,让我们与清洁生活的恋人谈谈! 如您所知,经常远足有助于保持健康。 你怎么问? 好吧,由于实际上有数十个示例,因此我们仅举几个例子。
远足不仅仅是在森林里散步。 这是一种有氧运动,对身体,心灵和灵魂都非常有益。 医生已经证明远足可以改善您的血压,骨骼密度和血糖水平。 随着时间的流逝,这种形式的锻炼还会增强许多主要的肌肉群,包括腹部,腿筋,臀肌和四头肌。
如果身体上的好处不足以说服您,则远足甚至可以改善您的情绪! 研究表明,徒步旅行可以通过提高内啡肽水平来减轻压力和焦虑。 下次

最近旅行

Spanish Chinese (Simplified)

Hike

The Wonderful World of Hiking

Hiking

By being a hiker, you’re preparing for a new, surprising adventure every time you lace up your boots. First popularized by the 18th-century’s English Romantics, who held a great kinship towards the woods, hiking continues to offer a bevy of benefits today. Not only do hikers get to explore some of the world’s most beautiful terrains, but the sport itself is tremendously good for your health.¬†

The Wonderful World of Hiking

Hiking is a pursuit that you can begin at any age. Many people take hikes for health, wellness, and social reasons. Trekking can be a bonding experience with loved ones, or a solo experience of nature’s tranquility. As an activity, hiking takes you away from urbanity’s hustle and bustle, allowing you to unwind and appreciate the outside world’s bounty.

Discover the Outdoor Majesty

For adventure lovers and woodsmen, the best aspect of hiking is its versatility. You can take a hike through any terrain, climate, and country in the world. Whether you’re trekking through the Grand Canyon or headed towards Mount Everest’s base camp, there are hundreds of beautiful trails to choose from. Hiking can be customized to any skill level without missing out on the Earth’s stunning sights.

However, once you’ve advanced from beginner to seasoned expert, you can unlock the globe’s full outdoor majesty. Indeed, hiking offers a deep sense of personal accomplishment. With every hike, your agility, strength, and endurance will improve. It only takes a few short weeks to notice huge strides in your abilities.

Myriad of Health Benefits

So, we’ve made our appeal to the thrill seekers. Now let’s talk to the lovers of clean living! As you may know, taking frequent hikes helps to preserve your health. How so, you ask? Well, since there are literally dozens of examples, so we’ll only name a few.
Hiking is more than taking a walk in the forest. It’s a vigorous cardio workout, which is very beneficial for body, mind, and soul. Doctors have shown that hiking can improve your blood pressure, bone density, and glucose levels. Over time, this form of exercise also strengthens many of the major muscle groups, including the abdominals,¬†hamstrings, glutes, and quads.
If the physical benefits aren’t enough to convince you, hikes can even help your mood! Research shows that a hike reduces stress and anxiety, through boosting your endorphin levels. Next time

Recent Travels